Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

From start to finish the purchase of my Frontier was the best experience I've had at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service! Friendly and very knowledgeable. I was able to purchase a vehicle from start to finish in 3 hours…the fastest purchase ever! Mario was beyond amazing and he even put a bow on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great service, friendly advisors! Very efficient and timely- even told me about an upcoming sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great experience! Everyone from Steve in Sales, Holly in Finance and Joann at the cashier's desk was just awesome, friendly and very efficient. The process was easy and explained very clearly. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The people at Ken Ganley (Mayfield) we AWESOME! I was nervous about this car experience and they did everything to make it easy and quick. They treated me like family and that made the decision even easier to buy with them. I will definitely be recommending them to other people. When in doubt visit Ken Ganley Nissan (Mayfield) because the staff will make sure you get EVERYTHING you need and want out of your vehicle. I never once thought they were in it for the money. They were genuine and I never felt pressured to buy (as I did at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Steve was very kind, knowledgeable and explained the ins and outs of my new vehicle. I did not plan on buying a car that day. I planned on shopping around to see what’s out there but when they pulled up that 2022 metallic gray Rogue I fell in love with it and the rest, as they say, is history. Thank you, Steve, for all your help and the calming of my nerves. Much appreciated. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I was happy with the prompt service and ease of scheduling online. Everything was communicated quite clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

On time with my appointment and very courteous. Communicated procedure with timely follow-up and execution.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They took real good care of me and were very courteous to me for it to be my first time there thanks for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

As usual, the service personnel made me feel as if I were the only person at whom they were directing their attention. They discussed the service they would perform, the time it would probably take and the cost (which on this occasion amounted to zero). While I waited I was asked several times if I needed coffee, water or something else. When the service was completed, all that was done was thoroughly explained and my questions wete clearly answered. Ganley continued its history of good service both on the car and in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Mike and service team takes very good care of my vehicle in a timely and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience, help full people, good admosphere, sales people knew about their cars, friendly and expirienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

My experience with Ken Ganley has been very positive from the time I walked into the dealership and throughout the whole procedure of trading in my leased car to purchasing another vehicle Bobby has been extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

These guys know how to take care of people. I sent my good friends in to see Max Pipkin and Brandon Boro and they took great care of them. They were straight to the point, gave them a great deal on a hard to find redesigned SUV, and provided great customer service before, during and after the sale. I cannot reccomend these guys enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I just purchased a new Altima from Steven. He was the best salesman ever. Always responded to me right away and was always there to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

MR BRIAN AND MRS HOLLY WERE AWESOME HUMAN BEINGS AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THEY REALLY TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My sales person Mario was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got me in and out in less than 3 hours…that was the fastest I’ve ever purchased a car from start to finish. He even put a bow on my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

nice staff, and quoted everything before they started. The coffee station is a nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The GM Brandon Boro, my sales associate Bobby Bray and Business Manager Holly Vansil were wonderful. Any questions my husband and I had were answered. This is my second Murano from Ganley Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Always great service. Never a worry about my vehicle with Nissan. Timely. Great Amenities. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I dropped my car off for service and asked about how long, I was told about 1 hour and 10 minutes. I got a call about an hour and 15 minutes later and my car was ready for pickup! Super fast service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Very prompt service. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend this place. They also explain every detail of the service they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great experience for my first car purchase. I appreciate the time spent by Carl reviewing the car with me from safety to comfort features. It was no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Everyone was professional and kind. The wait time wasn't long. Very precise and helpful! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Customer service was great very friendly very clean explain everything well with paperwork all in all great experience I would send anyone to you to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I really appreciate the customer service I will send anyone to you for a car I just wanna thank you guys so much for everything you’re also kind it’s been the best experience time from you guys I will always get my car from you that’s a promise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

People were courteous and helpful, answered questions not related to any work they have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I have been to Ganley Nissan's service department many times and have never had less than a VERY GOOD experience. My last visit was EXCELLENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great courteous service and the oil change was very competitively priced.Have been going there for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Dealer has been fantastic to work with so far. No complaints. I do think the owner of the dealership should give his service staff better tools to work with, but I have nothing but good things to say about the actual Service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very professional and nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Mario Hurd is an Exceptional Salesman !!! This is the second car we have purchased with him. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and has a relaxed assertiveness which for Us was the perfect balance to take our time and make our new car purchase, both times. Holly was a delight! She made this financial part of the car purchase actually enjoyable! We appreciated her expertise & sense of humor. We've only had positive experiences art Ken Ganley Nissan. Thank- You. Deirdre Kincaid & Andre Fields

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Fast service and great staff. Had my oil changed and tires rotated in less than 45 minutes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Mario was a pleasure to work with. He was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to get paperwork done and make sure I understood ever and to help me understand how to operate my new vehicle. Mark was just as pleasant and understanding. He listened to my concerns and helped get me exactly what I wanted. The Ganley Nissan Mayfield team is the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great work! Had to have transmission replaced. Excellent service by the friendliest staff. They treat you like family. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We had a small hiccup in the beginning of our journey but in the end the team at Nissan came through big time I will for ever call the entire team at Nissan family ♥️♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Steve was amazing!! He made purchasing a car so easy. He listened to all my concerns and addressed each one without the pressure to purchase a car that day. Steve is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend asking for him if you need a car from Nissan. Thank you again Steve!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Smooth, quick, communicate well, pleasure doing business here. Brent and John were stellar when I needed work done on my Leaf. I will definitely continue to go here for any future needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Miranda and holly worked there magic on me and got me a 2019 Altima. These ladies are awesome and will get you in what you want .Quick too , the process was faster than expected… oh and don’t forget about there Excellent coffee machine it’s to die for. Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

I specially rate Mrs jennifer for being the best and legitimate forex account manager. she rescued me from financial debts due to previous scams by fake brokers. For the past two months I have been with her company all my profits are being paid i have never been asked to pay any withdrawal charges please take note about that. Contact jennifer smith Via for more info Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +17816060994

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Truly professional and customer centric business approach, explained all the processes in details and answers all open questions very transparently. Steve was really helpful getting the lower rates and recommending ideas not only limiting to buying vehicle but also buying insurance and getting us lowest rate. We recommend Ganley Nissan Dealership to all customers waiting to buy their dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I went to get an oil change earlier this week and the overall service and speed of it was okay, but the person doing the oil change didn’t fill out a multi point inspection. I typically use that as a guideline of how my car is holding up and one wasn’t filled out. I was also told that conventional oil was being put in my car since it’s an 2009, and I think either the synthetic or mixed blend was put in instead. I haven’t been to this location in years, and I wasn’t really satisfied ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

It was great, easy and fast. Brent was super easy to work with and really educated and clarified everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very courteous and prompt in delivering the vehicle to me when expected. No issues with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

They were professional, the service for the oil change and tire rotation was on time, and I feel like I got good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My experience was very professional, timely, and quality customer service. I will continue to be a customer at Ken Ganley Nissan of Mayfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They started my oil change on time and was very informative about the process. They staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I had an 8:30 app. I pulled in at 8:27 am. I walked into the service office, Brent said Mr. Boomer you're here for an oil change tire rotation and wiper blades. I said yes I am. I said how much are the wiper blades. Brent said $ 52.00, I said cancel that! He said no problem, sir. I waited in the lounge area, a nice lady came out and asked if everyone was taken care of and anyone needed anything. After a reasonable time, Brent came out said my car was ready and up front. I went to pay the bill, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Excellent service & friendly staff. Thank you Brent Johnson for exceptional service and completed on time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Sales Professional Brian Kazdin and Manager Holly Vansil were nothing but helpful, easy to talk to, and made my first car purchase a wonderful experience. I also extend my gratitude to Patti Takach in assisting me with paying the down payment, and being so kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

While having my car service the surroundings were pleasant the technicians were courteous and thoroughly trained in servicing my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

The service group is great. I don’t need service very frequently but they always get it done well and in a timely manner. Always looking out for there customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience! Steve was awesome and got us in the car we wanted! I called that morning and he was able to get us in a new car that day! Very fortunate, we appreciate it very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Steve and Holly were amazing! They made it super easy and Steve knew exactly what he was talking about. Super happy with the Sentra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

This was the best customer service experience that I've ever had at a car dealership. The general manager, car salesman and finance manager were respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I always receive excellent customer service when l bring my vehicle in for service. It is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I got my oil changed and tires rotated. Service was quick. I was out of there in about 30 min. Everyone was friendly and professional. Holly is the one I usually ask about stuff and she is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Carl was amazingly friendly and helpful. No pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Holly made sure all of my needs were met and went above and beyond to fix my problem. I was given a rental, it was a little dirty, she made sure it was cleaned up before I took it home. She made sure once our car was finished, it was delivered to us for the rental swap. I felt appreciated as a customer and will return for any further needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Excellent Customer Service and attention to detail. I will see you soon for my first scheduled maintenance appointment!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Great experience !! Everyone there is so respectful !! Highly recommend !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Holly went above and beyond to make my family and I feel safe. Took incredible care of us, provided a rental car and had our car delivered to us and rental picked up. Couldn’t ask for better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The service manager and entire team were efficient, honest and very professional. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Alicia and Brian was who I dealt with. Even when I tried to give up n getting a new car, Alicia didn’t. She was awesome. She understood my situation and tried her best. Brian did also. They both did what they said they would. Unfortunately the monthly payments were out of my budget. But I would go back to them in a heartbeat!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Never have a problem. Service is always well done. Sales emloyees are very pleasant and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The service person underpromised and overdelivered. When I arrived I was told to expect to be in/out in a about an hour. 30 mins later, I was in my way. During my brief wait, the dealer's WiFi worked perfectly. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I pulled right and and was greeted. They took my car and got it fixed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

The people here are very friendly and very professional. They always greet you by your name which makes me feel special. Each time I come I am offered a bottled water at the very least. There is a dealer much closer in proximity to my house but I choose this one each and every time! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Holly and Maranda are just the best in the industry! I have bought multiple cars through them and I’ve always felt like family! No B.S. or the run around! As long as they’re there they will always have my business! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Max was beyond exceptional. He listened to my needs and helped quickly pick out the car that met my criteria. We had a blast and would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The process was easy and all of the staff was pleasant. I would definitely shop at Ganley Mayfield for future car buying…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

WHAT A GEM! Incredible talent and a flawless Finance experience. 5,000,000 STARS. When it comes to signing docs....you definitely want to be sitting across from Holly! WOW!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

The customer service from Sales to the Service department is 5 star!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Ken Ganley dealership always goes the extra mile when my car needs serviced. I'm pleased with there work. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Cannot say more wonderful things. My car buying experience was made easy and comfortable. Holly worked wonders for me and continues to keep a line of communication about my love for my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The associates were very friendly and attentive I noticed the dealership was clean and quiet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Steve and Brian the best. Great customer services. They both May sure that all my needs were met. In choosing my upgrade. They explain everything in detail. No corners were cut. Excellent team. They went above and beyond their expectations. I would most definitely recommend any and everyone to Ken Nissan Mayfield. Thank you and be blessed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Service great , follow up was quick asked if everything was done properly. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Awesome experience and an awesome rep. Steve is my family’s go-to if a car ever needs bought /replaced. Very hands-on and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Used the service department for several Nissan recall notices that had been ignored previously. I was able to schedule the remediation of the recalls in a reasonable amount of time and the car was serviced and done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I came in looking for a Versa and unfortunately they did not have one, I worked with a young man named Bobby Bray, he was very respectful, and was not pushy. I now own a new Sentra, and could not be happier! I will definitely give them another shot when my lease is up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I was working with like 3 other dealers and Ken Ganley Nissan of Mayfield won my business. I worked with Bobby, and he was great, and seemed very honest. The dealership was not my closest dealer but that is ok because they were great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Loved working with Bobby, and the dealership! They always treat me right, this was my second vehicle purchased with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Nissan, and have only dealt with Bobby. He and Ganley have always done right by me, and I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The customer service has always been outstanding. So far it has never mattered who was servicing me or my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Carl was amazingly friendly and helpful. They efficiently helped me drive away with my new truck very quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Excellent customer service is provided by the service center team. They take care of your care in a timely fashion. However, they can do much better with washing the car and vacuuming it as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

I’ve been going to Ken Ganley Mayfield Nissan since 2013 and they’ve always given me their 100% attention to all my car needs. They go above and beyond to make sure to give you the full service, if you have a last minute car emergency, they will go out of their way to get you in and taken care of. They are respectful , friendly and make you feel like you’re one of the family members. I highly recommend it! Promise you won’t be disappointed.


Leave Us A Review