Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was a fast and good experience, didnt wait long at all.Everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Super friendly and efficient staff! They’re always able to help with any questions or Problems my car might have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The work was explained in a clear manner, detailing what was going to happen. The work was done quickly and the service department people were pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Very accommodating to your need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was able to make my appointment easy and when I got there they took me right in and was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The friendliness and the atmosphere was definitely the best part. They answered all my questions, and I left happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

All things are subject to interpretation whichever interpretation prevails at a given time is a function of power and not truth! Let's hope Ganley Nissan stick to the TRUTH, when it comes to my car maintenance! ...Gratitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent. Mr. Humphrey had everything in place when I purchased my leased vehicle. He explained the process and it was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My 2011 Juke needed routine maintenance. However, Mike came out to find me and show me some exhaust issues under the car. After discussion, he helped me prioritize what needs to happen. The communication is always good there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

ALL GOOD! Thought they was decently honest when it came to car maintenance/repairs! ...Gratitude.👌

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Had an appointment, was taken in right on time. They suggested I would need new tires before winter, not an immediate issue. Said I needed back brakes and they installed them immediately. Still was able to get service completed in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Quick inspection and quick repair. Would be much better if they told me approximate time for repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

pretty good. Had a good time and got the chance to look at new and used cars which I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It was a pleasure interacting with Korey when I brought my 2020 Nissan Rogue in for service. He offered excellent customer service and communicated all information regarding the work that was done on my car. Patti made sure everyone in the waiting room knew about the amenities available in the Nissan Waiting Room. The whole staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Korey was extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. He was very customer service oriented and made sure everything was explained clearly regarding the work that was done to my vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Came in thinking there was no way I could get out of my Sentra lease early, Bobby helped me get into a new Altima! The whole staff was great and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This was a pretty simple checkup, oil change and recall. Nevertheless, it went smoothly and quickly. Absolutely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I brought my car in for service and it was serviced quickly, which was great. Mike was friendly and had excellent customer service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent customer service- my repair was done quickly and they were more than fair. I will always go to this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

As always excellent service. I have been dealing with you business for years thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very professional, patient, but most importantly they care! The communication was constant. Never had to call them. They always called me to keep me updated on matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience was very good. Was my first time at Ganley, They were very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Awesome service always! Efficient and very friendly service. Ganley is super flexible and makes every appointment convenient and comfortable. Great staff and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Best dealership you will ever go to, period. The staff here is the best on Earth, and will do everything they possibly can to make your experience top notch. Make this your first and last stop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Efficient and reasonable service and price. Tech was friendly and knowledgeable. They didn’t charge me for things I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

they went far beyond my expectations. very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Steven was great to work with and a class act. Everything was straight forward and transparent. Thank you for working with us to purchase a new sentra. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This is my 5th lease from Ganley which I have always been very pleased with. The salesman on this last lease, Steve Hohs was very professional and great to work with. He is a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Bought a new car, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Maranda was awesome! Thank you! Fast & efficient 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful and took care of me well. Great experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Awesome service. Very friendly and communicative. They did an excellent job on my car and I would go back for anything else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had the best experience with Carl and Brandon! It was my first time ever buying a car, let alone a new one, and I cannot recommend them enough! They guided me in every step of the way, thoroughly explaining my options, what will be needed of me, etc. They taught me so much on how to buy a car that I was never really taught on how to do. I felt comfortable, because they had my best interests. I'm so thankful for these guys and you won't regret coming here!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Maranda and Frank made my car buying experience easy and seamless....Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great showroom, clean and neat. Everyone from the service department to sales was wonderful. Great deal on a new lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Knowledge of subject is very good. Left car overnight - no problem.. Good, polite, experienced technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Easy to work with, careful to respond to customer needs, goes the extra mile when getting your car ready to drive

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Good quick service & very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Got my car in and done in a timely manner did the oil change and tires rotated with no problem everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Had a lot of work done on my car, brakes, hood latch, oil change, tires rotated etc. and it was all completed in a very timely manner and I was updated about all of it. Very highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Beautiful dealership nice and clean the employees are very knowledgeable the vehicles that they have on their lot. I would receive this location every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Experience with the dealership was good. As of today I have had no additional problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Nice seller, friendly service. Few cars for sale, little free parking. In general, sellers are professionals in their Field Automotive maintenance department needs serious training and workshop expansion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Phenomenal service great staff and very helpful. Fast reliable and easy to get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I couldn't be happier with choosing Ganley as my dealership. From the moment I came here I instantly felt like family. They are all so kind here and everyone is always trying to help. I don't get that old sleezy car dealership vibe from this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Mario was very friendly and made the experience of buying a car fun. Thanks Mario!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

recall issue was addressed and car was washed! also one of the best coffee machines around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great service and advisory services. Mike is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Excellent prompt service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Honest dealership, thoughtful customer service reps( (Alicia🌹,)She called to inform me they had the car I was looking for .I paid advertise price no trickery appreciate the honesty.If you looking for a vehicle check them out .Thank you Ganely I'm back on the road with a reasonable payments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Steven was excellent in start to finish in helping me lease a new car. He was honest, friendly and extremely helpful in helping me get squared away with a new vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, you can tell he really cares about what hes doing. That's a rare find nowadays, could not be more happy about it all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Laid back, low pressure agency. Mario is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

they do good work and you are in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great customer-centered dealer. Holly in finance and Mike in service rock it. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Quick, efficient and friendly service. My car was ready before I needed it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

They did a nice job - got me in quickly & finished the work on my car on time and on estimate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Nice, laid back, low pressure agency. Ask for Mario....he's the best!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Bobby was AWESOMEthis is the second vehicle he has sold me. He’s very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. You have a true gem with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Korey is the best! Professional with a personality. It's always easy to get an appointment and they go above and beyond to help schedule around my hectic life. Will always recommend Nissan of Mayfield

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Wonderful experience went in for maintenance ended up trading in and was a breeze. Very friendly explained everything helped the transaction not feel so much like a transaction but a interaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This place is wonderful. Their service department is great with great staff. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

My whole experience was fantastic. From the time I walked in the door till the time I left. Happy to finish knowing even my plate and registration from my trade transferred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I am so happy especially with the help of Steven Hohs.; He was Very professional. He attended to my every need and he picked out the exact car I wanted. I got just what I wanted within a day. I will recommend and I promise you I will put in a good word and not only that will bring you all more customers. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I went for oil change, tire rotation and engine light on. It took three trips to have all the issues addressed. The first time, they couldn't find the reason for the engine light. The second time, they found the reason but had to order a part. The third time the problem was finally fixed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great service and the new Kicks is cool. Thanks Brandon and Maranda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

This location has absolutely wonderful staff. Customer service is outstanding none of them made me feel pressured into buying my vehicle. This is now our 4th purchase from here. I definitely recommend this place it?s clean and friendly and personally recommend Bobby as the car salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great staff very professional waited on me hand and foot and got me into a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My experience at Ganley Nissan on Mayfield was exceptional! The customer service was the best I’ve ever had thanks to Brent and Bobby. They went over and beyond to help me while my car was being Maintence. I would recommend anyone to request them either it’s looking to buy a new car or get your car worked on. They are amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I enjoyed working with Jim! He helped me find a car I wanted that remained within my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Steve was an excellent and knowledgeable salesmen. He was able to answer any questions thrown at him and genuinely seemed interested in teaching me about the vehicle. Highly recommend him to anyone looking at new cars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I brought my car in for a one-year oil change and tire rotation. (I lease a Nissan Kicks.) Brent was my contact person and he got my car in and finished in no time. Plus, he helped with other questions I had about my blue tooth, radio, etc. He's really personable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Ganley Nissan's Service Staff is very professional and efficient in getting my vehicle in, serviced, and out within the time they allotted. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Ganley Mayfield Nissian’s staff is professional and extremely knowledgeable. We would like to thank Holly and Miranda for helping us find the best option for our son’s first car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2022

The staff is always so nice when I visit. I also trust their work and recommendations--I never feel like I'm being upsold something I don't need. I really enjoy their work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Mayfield Ganley Service center is great. They are timely and show their customers great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Everyone there was extremely helpful, polite & professional. The waiting area was crowded but comfortable. The only complaint I have is that I had a 10:30 appointment & because so many other people had appointments at the same time, I was waiting from 10:30am to 12:45pm for a simple oil change & tire rotation 2 1/4 hrs is way too long to have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Maranda applied no pressure, was very knowledgeable and if she did not know the answer to a question she asked someone who did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The service provided and professionalism were above and beyond my expectations. Very thankful for the accommodation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Took vehicle in for a sound it was making. Always ask for Korey Kainec since being referred by my dad. He does a great job and has a nice, caring personality. Explains what needs to be done and does a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Went into Ganley East with a problem regarding my Nissan Rogue earlier today and left with all systems go thanks to service manager Adam Legg and his crew. Thanks guys. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Always have a great experience at Ganley Nissan!! Thanks to Steve for all of his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Was great experience getting into my new car and Miranda was great also would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

I recommend that they continue the quality and efficient service that they provide from the cashier's all the way to the auto service department .

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Efficient service and good customer service. Service performed in a timely period

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great friendly atmosphere. Had all papers ready and made for quick and easy purchase. Salesman thoroughly explained and showed all features on vehicle. Very fair and competitive pricing ended up leasing two new Nissans.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Best dealership in Northeast Ohio! The staff is phenomenal and treats everyone like family here. Make this your first and last stop for car shopping!


Leave Us A Review